Plan D

Feature and benefit of Odessa to the other cities was planned and integrated development. Direct construction of entire residential quarters has allowed brilliantly solve many urban and engineering problems.

Today’s hard to say about the deliberate urban policy and the city center is not undergoing at the best of times, when the dot-disordered high-rise buildings to be applied irreparable harm to the image of the city.

The practice of urban development of the last century was focused on facades. In most cases, attractive overwrap hides gray and dull reality, which has no hope of improvement and updating.

Our studio has developed a “Plan D”. It is based on a return to the construction of entire residential quarters. Only such a integrated design approach will help to move Odessa to a new level, to attract investment to the city, restore and update the engineering and transport infrastructure.

План «Д»

Отличительной особенностью и преимуществом Одессы перед другими городами были планомерность и комплексность застройки. Непосредственное строительство целыми кварталами позволило блестяще решить многие градостроительные и инженерные задачи.

На сегодняшний день тяжело сказать о продуманной градостроительной политике и центр города переживает на самые лучшие времена, когда в основе точечная неупорядоченная высотная застройка наносимая непоправимый вред имиджу Жемчужины у моря.

Практика городской застройки позапрошлого века такова, что основное внимание уделялось парадному виду зданий, их уличным фасадам. В большинстве случаев за привлекательной внешней оберткой скрывается серая и унылая реальность, не имеющая никакой надежды на улучшение и обновление.

Наша студия разработала «ПЛАН Д». В его основе лежит возвращение к строительству целыми кварталами. Только такой КОМПЛЕКСНЫЙ подход поможет перейти на новый уровень развития, привлечь в город инвестиции, восстановить и обновить инженерную и транспортную инфраструктуру.