Eco-minimalism Private Villa

The facade of this villa was designed in conjunction with a full architectural design of the house.

One of the main problems was the orientation of the house “to itself.” Facade from the road shouldn’t be the central, it have to be the facade, which overlooks the courtyard. U-shaped house form allows us to do that..

The basis of the development of the project was selected-to-date trend – eco-minimalism, namely the German-Austrian minimalism. The main emphasis -are windows, decorative wood panels and natural stone.

Beauty, functionality and durability form the basis for the design of this villa. Minimalism doesn’t tolerate bustle and hasty decisions. Everything is built on the nuances of the game. Everything in the house is designed in the same style, but nevertheless has a personality.

More detailed information about the interior of Villa is here.

Частная вилла в эко-минимализме

Фасад этой виллы разрабатывался одновременно с полным архитектурным проектом дома.

Одной из основных задач была ориентация дома «сама на себя». Главным должен был оказаться не фасад со стороны дороги, а фасад, который выходит во внутренний двор. Позволила нам это сделать П-образная форма дома.

За основу при разработке проекта был выбрано актуальное на сегодняшний день направление – эко-минимализм, а именно немецко-австрийский минимализм. Главный акцент – это панорамные окна, декоративные деревянные панели и натуральный камень.

Красота, функциональность и прочность легли в основу разработки этого проекта. Минимализм не терпит суеты и поспешных решений. Все построено на игре нюансов. Все в доме выдержано в одном стиле, но тем не менее обладает индивидуальностью.

Более детально об интерьере виллы можете посмотреть здесь.