CHKALOV Tower

CHKALOV Tower is a unique project and located in the heart of Odessa at Bolshaya Arnautskaya St, 23/1. The house consists of 13 residential floors, 2 floors of commercial permises, 3-level parking and more than 1 000 square meters ща landscaped area for year-round recreation.

The style of the building combines the features of American Art Deco and the Stalinist Empire style, which are associated with modern architectural trends and building technologies. CHKALOV Tower was designed in accordance with the building of a residential neighborhood, not destroying its historical value.

Non-standard volumetric and planning decisions allowed “planted” on a small spot a large number of square meters. Here, you can find any area ​​from the one-bedroom apartments to luxurious penthouses with access to a private terrace.

Some solutions are applied and implemented in Ukraine for the first time, namely:
– Inner atrium with panoramic elevators and decorative water space;
– Landscaped courtyard (walking area), which is located on the intermediate floor.

CHKALOV Tower is a synthesis of architecture, send to nostalgic 30s of the last century and a futuristic 21st century!

Башня CHKALOV

Уникальный проект Башня CHKALOV расположился в самом сердце Одессы – ул. Большая Арнаутская, 23/1. Дом включает в себя 13 жилых этажей, 3 этажа коммерческой недвижимости, 3-х уровневый паркинг и более 1 000 кв. м. благоустроенной территории для круглогодичного отдыха.

Стилистика здания сочетает в себе черты американского Ар-деко и сталинского ампира, которые гармонично увязаны с современными архитектурными тенденциями и строительными технологиями. Башня CHKALOV проектировалась в соответствии с перспективной застройкой жилого квартала, не нарушая его историческую ценность.

Нестандартные объемные и планировочные решения позволили «посадить» на небольшом пятне застройки максимальное количество квадратных метров. Здесь доступны любые жилые площади от однокомнатных квартир, до роскошных пентхаусов с выходом на собственную террасу.

Некоторые решения применены и воплощены в Украине впервые, а именно:
— внутренний атриум с панорамными лифтами и декоративным водным пространством;
— cпециально запроектированные обслуживаемые ниши для наружных блоков кондиционеров;
— благоустроенный двор (прогулочная зона), расположенная на промежуточном этаже.

Башня CHKALOV – это синтез ностальгического посыла архитектуры 30-х годов прошлого века и футуризма 21 века!